home groups

 

Home Groups

We are committed to creating a strong foundation of

home-based discipleship and community.

 

For more information on specific Home Groups, see below.   

Please note groups sometimes change locations for a night, so please e-mail or call the group leader before visiting to confirm their meeting time and location!
 
Community Life Director, Michael Eckhardt | (309) 673.1330 | michael@bradleyepworth.com
 

TUESDAY

Tuesday  6:30 – 8:30 

Jon Ricca

Morton and Peoria

jricca1@gmail.com | (309) 397-0330
 
(No Childcare)

WEDNESDAY

Wednesday 6:30 – 8:30

Caleb & Bethany Figg

2611 W. Ardmore Pl. West Peoria, IL 61604
Caleb – (309) 279-4138
Bethany – bethany.eckhardt@gmail.com | (309) 258-4627
 
(No Childcare)

WEDNESDAY

 Wednesday  10:00 – 11:30am

Women’s Bible Study

Meets in the BE Fellowship Hall

Sharon Colthurst – scolthurst@aol.com | (309) 846.0946

WEDNESDAY

Wednesday  6:30 – 8:30 

Jim and Cindy Ann Simmons
927 W. Willcox Ave. Peoria, IL 61604

Jim – jsim1948@gmail.com(309) 678.3926

Cindy Ann – csim1954@gmail.com(309) 678.4026
 
(No Childcare)

WEDNESDAY

WEDNESDAY 6:30-8:30 PM 

Frank and Linda Valente

At the church: 1316 W. Columbia Terr., Peoria

Frank – frank@bradleyepworth.com | (309) 573.5062

Linda – lindavalente55@gmail.com | (309) 621.1471
 
(Childcare Available)
 

SATURDAY

Saturday  6:30 – 8:30

Paul and Jodi Zacovic

Every other week

5217 N. Royal Pl., Peoria

Paul – pzacovic@gmail.com | (309) 691.6522
 
(No Childcare)
 

SATURDAY

Saturday  4:00 – 6:30

Chad and Becky Brewer

Young families group with worship and a meal with the kids, plus Bible discussion.

2427 W. Heading Ave. West Peoria, IL. 61604

Chad – chadbrewer7@gmail.com | (309) 258.1340